Follow Me!

Word Press has added a new button making it easy to follow my blog so you don’t have to check back to see what it new.  Just click on the “follow” button at the bottom of this post and you will be added.

I really appreciate all of you who are reading – hopefully I will have some great news soon on getting MPK rolling with a kitchen.  I have a couple of leads to call today.  In the meantime, if you come across an empty kitchen looking for a short term renter or if you know of a restaurant or caterer who is closed sometimes and would like to rent their space, let me know!

I’ll have some new recipes to post tonight!

Casey

Leave a Reply

